Skip to toolbar

The Frankfurt Book Fair New York is launching its first Frankfurt Academic Conference! The conference will address how publishers and academic libraries work together in Europe and North America, and will take place from December 3rd 9AM EST/3 p.m. GMT+1 to December 4th 1:30PM EST/7:30 p.m. GMT+1.

But that’s not all! The first ten students to RSVP to puboffice@pace.edu will receive free tickets, so get ’em while they last!

And for more information about the conference, be sure to check out their website here.